Fachbereich

Physik

Lehrpersonen

Arthur Elsener

Dr. Christian Helm

Jovan Petrovic

Michela Rossi

Samuel Miesch

Lukas Gantert (Physiklaborant)

Emailadressen

Sie können uns per Email erreichen:

  • arthur.elsener@kslzh.ch
  • christian.helm@kslzh.ch
  • michela.rossi@kslzh.ch
  • jovan.petrovic@kslzh.ch
  • samuel.miesch@kslzh.ch
  • lukas.gantert@kslzh.ch